Our People

   

DIRECTOR


Dean Withers

Chartered Accountant

dean@withersadvisory.com.au
                               

 

ASSOCIATES


Janine Thornley                                               

Tax Manager / Chartered Accountant

janine@withersadvisory.com.au


Peter Whitehead                                            

Audit Manager / Chartered Accountant

peter@withersadvisory.com.au

   

ADELAIDE OFFICE STAFF


Michelle Wang

Chartered Accountant

michelle@withersadvisory.com.au


Daniel Shepherd

Chartered Accountant

daniel@withersadvisory.com.au


Heather Bria

Personal Assistant to Dean Withers

heather@withersadvisory.com.au

accounts@withersadvisory.com.au


Tracey Hanham

Receptionist

tracey@withersadvisory.com.au


Sue Withers

Administration Assistant

sue@withersadvisory.com.au

   

COUNTRY OFFICE STAFF


Andrew Gordon

Manager

andrew@withersadvisory.com.au


Fiona Drewer

Receptionist

fiona@withersadvisory.com.au